Home / About ISWEP / Board of Directors

ISWEP Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  1. Mark Augustine, Chair
  2. Tracy Warner, Past Chair
  3. Clay Miller, Vice Chair
  4. Wayne Castle, Secretary
  5. Steve Cooper, Treasurer

Board of Directors

  1. Matt Greiner (term expires 2/7/2021)
  2. Jenny Corkrean (term expires 12/20/2021)
  3. Tracy Warner (term expires 12/20/2021)
  4. Karen Oppelt (term expires 2/7/2022)
  5. Steve Cooper (term expires 2/7/2022)
  6. Wayne Castle (term expires 2/7/2022)
  7. Mark Augustine (term expires 2/7/2022)
  8. Darice Baxter (term expires 12/20/2022)
  9. Scott Olsen (term expires 12/20/2022)
  10. Clay Miller (term expires 2/7/2021)
  11. Justin D'Souza (term expires 12/20/2022)

Marketing Committee

Committee Members: Darice Baxter, Ben Curtis

Responsibilities: Provide input on marketing plan for ISWEP membership and provide input and direction on develop of marketing resources.


Membership Committee

Committee Members: Wayne Castle, Tracy Warner, Matt Greiner

Responsibilities: Review and evaluate membership fee structure and benefits; determine if there should be new membership benefits at different levels.


Resource Development

Committee Members: Amy Bryant, Cara Matteson, Karen Oppelt, Scott Olesen

Responsibilities: Input on annual toolbox resources and review content of select ISWEP materials; marketing of Rainscaping & pollution prevention statewide.


Training Committee

Committee Members: Steve Cooper, Chad Arp, Amy Kay, Jenny Corkeran, Darice Baxter

Responsibilities: Provide suggestions on new training programs and updates to existing programs; assist with review of PPTs and may provide content as well.


ISWMM Technical Committee

Committee Members: Amy Foster, Amy Kay, Pat Sauer

Responsibilities: Attend meetings, provide comments on review of new or updates to design guidelines and specifications.